You are viewing a condensed mobile version of this NASPA webpage.
Switch to full version.
A result slip CAN ONLY be amended if the two players' scores have been reversed; or if the score written on the result slip is a mistake. (i.e. It differs from what both players agreed upon at the end of the game.)
A result slip CANNOT be amended if an overtime penalty was not accounted for; or if tiles left on a player's rack (or players' racks) were not accounted for; or if any sort of recount or mathematical adjustment takes place after the result slip has been signed and submitted.
The rules are available in PDF format for online viewing and printing: