You are viewing a condensed mobile version of this NASPA webpage.
Switch to full version.
A result slip CAN ONLY be amended if the two players' scores have been reversed; or if the score reported on the score sheet is not what was agreed upon when the result slip was signed and submitted.
score CANNOT be changed if an overtime penalty was not accounted for; or if tiles left on a player's rack (or players' racks) were not accounted for; or if any sort of recount or mathematical adjustment takes place after the result slip has been signed and submitted.
The rules are available in PDF format for online viewing and printing: