NSA Ratings Committee

From NASPAWiki

You are viewing a condensed mobile version of this NASPA webpage.
Switch to full version.

This webpage archives information that was present on the official webpage of the NSA Ratings Committee, but is no longer available online. With the establishment of NASPA in 2009, the responsibilities of the NSA Ratings Committee were transferred to the NASPA Ratings and Recognition Committee.

Committee Members



  1. Elo, Arpad, “The Rating of Chessplayers, Past and Present”, 1979, Arco.
  2. Beasley, John D., “The Mathematics of Games”, 1990, Oxford University Press.
  3. Keene, R. and Divinsky, N., “Warriors of the Mind”, 1989, Hardinge-Simpole.