2005 NSC Committee


Laura M. Klein (NY)

Division Leaders

Division One: Bonnie Rudolph (AZ)

Division Two: Mary V. Rhoades (TX)

Division Three: Bryan Pepper (TX)

Division Four: Wendell W. Smith (SC)

Division Five: Matt Hopkins (PA)

Division Six: John Robertson (ON, CAN)


John Chew (ON, CAN)

Internet Reporter

Sherrie A. Saint John (MA)

Director of Computer Operations

Jeremy Brooke (NY)

Data Administrators

Jessica Barnes (NY)

Amie Karp (NY)

Susan Hoehn (MN)

Jim Pate (AL)

Michael White (NY)

Software Designer

Jeff B. Widergren (CA)

Word Judge Program

John Babina (CT)

Division Coordinators

Antoinette Sealy (ON, CAN)

Danny Clark, Bill Sullivan

Marlene Lashley (ON, CAN)

Beverly Beane (NH)

Emily Goodman (CA)

Lisa Kessler (ON, CAN)

Game Recorders

Kristen Chew (ON, CAN)

Gregg Foster (MA)

Media Coordinator

Ben Lyons (NY)

NSA Administrative Assistant

Katie Schulz (NY)

Last year's Division Leaders: Bonnie Rudolph (division 1), Mary Rhoades (division 2), Larry Rand (division 3), Bryan Pepper (division 4), Wendell Smith (division 5), Matt Hopkins (division 6), and John Robertson (division 7).

Ben Lyons at NSC 2004.

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2008 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com 
To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: jjchew@math.utoronto.ca