2004 NSC Committee

[Photo of division leaders]

Division Leaders
Bonnie Rudolph,
Mary Rhoades,
Larry Rand,
Bryan Pepper,
Wendell Smith,
Matt Hopkins
John Robertson


Laura M. Klein

Division Leaders

Division One: Bonnie Rudolph

Division Two: Mary V. Rhoades

Division Three: Larry Rand

Division Four: Bryan Pepper

Division Five: Wendell W. Smith

Division Six: Matt Hopkins

Division Seven: John Robertson

Codirectors of Computer Operations

Howard Turkenkopf

Fleurette Turkenkopf

Data Administrators

William Saines

Ashvin Shah

Tony Wilson

Christina Coughlin


John Chew

Internet Reporter

Sherrie A. Saint John

Software Designer

Jeff B. Widergren

Word Judge Program

John Babina

Division Coordinators

Beverly Beane

Emily Goodman

Jack Howe

Marlene Lashley

Sunshine Lewis

Torild Ofstad

Antoinette Sealy

Game Recorders

Kristen Chew

Beth Lerman

NSA Administrative Assistants

Zackary Hample

Sirece Boldin

NSA Production Assistant

Ben Lyons

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. © 2008 HASBRO. All rights reserved. "SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game" is the proper way to refer to this unique group of word games and related properties marketed by HASBRO. "SCRABBLE®" is not a generic term. To use it as such is not only misleading but also does injustice to the company responsible for the trademark's longtime popularity. All we ask is that when you mean SCRABBLE® Brand Crossword Game, you say so. 

The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

For more information about SCRABBLE® or the NSA, or to comment on or correct the contents of this page, please e-mail: info@scrabble-assoc.com 
To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: jjchew@math.utoronto.ca